RIYL: Schoolboy Q, Vince Staples, Denzel Curry

Label: Def Jam

Logic’s third album Everybody is available over at at your favorite cassette retailer, Urban Outfitters, in a limited to 1,000 run. Sure, Logic appeals to a mostly younger audience, but his writing and emcee-ing skills can’t be denied and are on full display on Everybody.

The Details

Now available exclusively at UO on cassette tape is rapper Logic's third studio album, Everybody - limited to only 1,000 copies so get yours now! The album conceptualizes interactions between Atom + God, starring astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson as the first and '90s radio personality Bigvon at the latter. Features the singles Everybody + Black SpiderMan plus guest appearances by Killer Mike, Black Thought, Juicy J + more. 2017, Def Jam Recordings.

1. Hallelujah
2. Everybody
3. Confess (feat. Killer Mike)
4. Killing Spree (feat. Ansel Elgort)
5. Take It Back
6. America (feat. Black Thought, Chuck D, Big Lenbo & NO I.D.)
7. Ink Blot (feat. Juicy J)
8. Mos Definitely
9. Waiting Room
10. 1-800-273-8255 (feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid)
11. Anziety (feat. Lucy Rose)
12. Black SpiderMan (feat. Damian Lemar Hudson)
13. AfricAryaN (feat. Neil deGrasse Tyson)

Price $15

Listen on Spotify

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive