James Kochalka is an American comic book artist and writer, and rock musician. This is Beautiful Man‘s first time available in analog format. Check it out!

Limited to 100 Cassettes


The Details

FINALLY this brilliant 2012 masterpiece is available in an analog format.
RELEASED: December 11th, 2015
PRESSED: 100 Tapes
01. Frampton Comes Alive
02. What's The Deal With The Triangle?
03. Moony Moon
04. Rowboat
05. Old North Ender
06. Finest French Soap
07. New Wave Glory
08. Amateur Musician
09. Beautiful Man
10. Little Baby Kitten
11. I Am The Troll
12. Biological Progenitor
13. Touch A Tiger
14. Butterfly
Artwork by James Kochalka

Price $8

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel via Twitter.
What Do You Think of This Release?
  • Buying!
  • Maybe Buy
  • Not My Style
  • Too Expensive